Wake Forest Montessori

Location: 231 Capcom Ave, Wake Forest

Type: Montessori

Phone: 919-827-1148

Emailinfo@wakeforestmontessori.com

School Website: http://www.WakeForestMontessori.com

Overview: At Wake Forest Montessori we strongly believe in the nutrition of the entire child from healthy snacks to respectable speech and conduct.  We provide a superior Montessori environment and dynamic learning experiences which are designed according to the developmental characteristics and needs of children: to guide and nurture each child—intellectually, socially, and emotionally.

other private preschools

The Cary School

Location: 300 SE Cary Parkway, Cary, NC 27511 Type: Reggio Emilia Contact: Gizem, Director and Owner Phone: (919) 466-7530 Email: gizem@thecaryschool.com School Website: https://www.thecaryschool.com/ Overview: Serving children ages 6 weeks to ...
Read More

Ivybrook Academy Cary

Location: 201 Wellesley Trade Ln, Cary Type: Montessori and Reggio Emilia Contact: Kathleen Dreifus, Principal Email: kathleen.dreifus@ivybrookacademy.com School Website: https://www.ivybrookacademy.com/ Overview: Serving toddler - 5 year olds ...
Read More

St. Francis of Assis Preschool

Location: Northwest Raleigh (11401 Leesville Rd.) Contact: Heidi Hobler, Preschool Director Phone: 919-847-8205 x240 School Website Overview: St. Francis of Assis Preschool serves children age 18m ...
Read More

North Raleigh Christian Academy Pre-Kindergarten

Location: Northeast Raleigh (7300 Perry Creek Rd) Type: Private PreK Program Contact: Susan Dial, Admissions Director Phone: (919) 573-7900 x7929 Email: sdial@nrcaknights.com School Website Overview: The ...
Read More

The Montessori School of Raleigh

Location: North Raleigh (7005 Lead Mine Rd) Type: Private Contact: Caroline Farrell, Director of Enrollment Management Email: cfarrell@msr.org Phone: 919-848-1545 x220 School Website Overview: The Montessori ...
Read More

Ravenscroft Pre-Kindergarten

Location: North Raleigh (7409 Falls of Neuse Road) Type: Private PreK Program Contact: Jennifer Baccus, Assistant Director of Admissions, Lower School Email: jennifer.baccus@ravenscroft.org Phone: 919-847-0900 (2310) School ...
Read More

stay up to date

Sign up to recieve updates & event information
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.